governing bodies

Composition of Spin’s Governing Bodies elected for the 2019-2021 triennium:

General Assembly Board
President: Sofia Pinto
1st Secretary: Kyriakos Stephanopoulos
2nd Secretary: Luís Ribeiro

Board of Directors
President: Carla Raquel Carvalho
Vice-President: Aneta Dawidziuk
Secretary: Inês Freixo

Fiscal Council
President: Valter Costa
Vice-President: Rasa Verseckaite
Secretary: Fagner Viana

  • Newsletter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Blog
  • Twitter
  • YouTube